• +632-7975-4087
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Announcing the HPPCOOP 2022 Election Winners

Here are the winners of the HPPCOOP Election 2022:

For Board of Directors, we have Mike Nicolas, Adonis Dionisio, Sherry Rodulfo, and Annie Rose Samson. They will join the current Board of Directors whose terms will end in 2023, namely, Joreen Cruz, Kristine De Claro, and Peter Erispe.



For Audit Committee, we have Amie Ray Hernandez. She will join the current Audit Committee Members whose terms will end in 2023, namely, Daniel Coquinco and Alvin Estrada.



For Election Committee, we have Eugenio Revestir Jr. He will join the current Election Committee Members whose terms will end in 2023, namely, Mark Samson and Joevy Melegrito.



Next step would be for the new set of Board of Directors to meet and elect among themselves the new Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson, as well as appoint members of the following roles/committees:

  • Secretary - 1 position
  • Treasurer - 1 position
  • Education and Training - 3 positions
  • Mediation and Conciliation - 3 positions
  • Ethics Committee - 3 positions
  • GAD Committee - 3 positions
  • Credit Committee - 3 positions
  • Membership Committee - 3 positions
  • MarComm Committee - 3 positions

If you're interested to be a volunteer in any of the above and help our cooperative, please contact the coop office. Functions and responsibilities are posted here.

Please join us in congratulating our newly elected officers and giving them your full support.


2 Weeks to Go! 8th Annual General Assembly



Raffle Mechanics:

  1. Raffle tickets will be assigned per Member corresponding to their accumulated MBF contribution.
  2. Presence is required to win in the Major Raffle. Presence is NOT required to win in the Minor Raffle.
  3. Members may win as many times as possible in the Minor Raffle but may only win once in the Major Raffle. 



Happy 8th Founding Anniversary To Us!

To celebrate our 8th Founding Anniversary, we will be giving away 8 cash gifts worth P10,000.00 each to 8 lucky winners!

The offline raffle will be held in the presence of the Board of Directors and Audit Committee. Winners will be announced later. Stay tuned! 

Announcing the Winners of our 8th Anniversary Raffle!

Announcing the winners of our 8th Anniversary Raffle! Each winner will receive P10,000.00 cash which will be deposited to their Coop Savings Account.

Prize No. Name Ticket No.
1 Legarda, Mary Ann 10628
2 Chua, Benileen 10229
3 Agapito, Ricka Marie Badua 10547
4 Padre, Ronald O. 10881
5 Jasmin, Sir James Depollo 10370
6 Ibasco, Raynar Matthew Tandico 01635
7 Laranang, Anne Jillian Iriman 02941
8 Siojo, Jon Michelle Rueda 10631


Once again, congratulations to all the winners and more power to our Cooperative!


Update: Ifugao Relief Effort

Further to our recent donation drive for the Ifugao Relief Effort, as previously communicated, HPPEMC matched members' donations to the initiative and together, we were able to turn over a total of P67,600.00 to the organizers. And so, on Saturday, July 23, 2022, the group, led by some volunteers from DXC Technology, arrived in Banaue and were greeted by countless smiles from affected residents as they distribute much needed water and relief packs 

A letter of appreciation has also been received from the Office of the Mayor, recognizing the invaluable support we have given to the people of Banaue. In behalf of all the families you touched, thank you for your generosity. 


Page 7 of 29

About Us



Apply for Membership

QRCode ApplyNow

Click or scan QR Code

to apply now!

Contact Us


11F Intellectual Property Center
McKinley Hill, Taguig City