• +632-7975-4087
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

HPPCOOP Election 2024 Winners


Thank you for attending and actively participating in our 10th Annual General Assembly And Anniversary Celebration with the theme "A Decade of Service. A Decade of Cooperation." last Friday, March 22, 2024 either face-to-face at IPC or via Zoom.

Here are the winners of the HPPCOOP Election 2024:

New Board of Directors (2024-2026)*


*They will join the current Board of Directors whose terms end in 2025, namely, Joreen Cruz, Ogie Cortezano, and Margrethe Rae Decena.

New Audit Committee Member (2024-2026)*


*He will join the current Audit Committee Members whose terms end in 2025, namely, Amie Ray Hernandez and Mar Nickson Mozo.

New Election Committee Member (2024-2026)*


*She will join the current Election Committee Members whose terms end in 2024, namely, Eugene Revestir Jr. and Julius Abarro.

Next step would be for the new set of Board of Directors to meet and elect among themselves the new Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson, as well as appoint members of the following roles/committees:

  • Secretary - 1 position
  • Treasurer - 1 position
  • Education and Training - 3 positions
  • Mediation and Conciliation - 3 positions
  • Ethics Committee - 3 positions
  • GAD Committee - 3 positions
  • Credit Committee - 3 positions
  • Membership Committee - 3 positions
  • MarComm Committee - 3 positions

If you're interested to be a volunteer in any of the above roles/committes and help our cooperative, please reply to this email with your intended committee. Functions and responsibilities are posted here.

Please join us in congratulating our newly elected officers and giving them your full support.


About Us



Apply for Membership

QRCode ApplyNow

Click or scan QR Code

to apply now!

Contact Us


11F Intellectual Property Center
McKinley Hill, Taguig City